187 Wyckoff Avenue
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446 
Phone: 201-327-1108
Fax: 201-236-1318

academyofstpaul@academyofstpaul.org
Home About Us Admissions Academics Staff Students Parents Pre-School Contact Us
 
2017 - 2018 Academy of Saint Paul Handbook & Calendar (pdf)
TentativeCalendar2017-2018 (pdf)
Lunch Order Form.docx
Catholic Advocate
Academy of Saint Paul Amazon Teacher WishList
Academy of Saint Paul Donation Page
Spring Archdiocean Newsletter 2016 (pdf)
Newsletters
Teacher Pages
Academy of Saint Paul Annual Report 2015-2016 (pdf)
Terra Nova 2016
Alumni
Volunteer Tracking K-8 (pdf)
Volunteer Tracking Pre-k (pdf)
Staff Login
Staff Only

 

Homework Page Teacher   Email
PreK3 Mrs. Jennifer Bukovec   jbukovec@academyofstpaul.org
PreK4 Miss Kerri-Lynn Kurtz   klkurtz@academyofstpaul.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Kathy Kopack   kkopack@academyofstpaul.org
1st Grade Mrs. Carol Stevens   cstevens@academyofstpaul.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Carol Owens   cowens@academyofstpaul.org
3rd Grade Ms. Kristina Aramanda   karamanda@academyofstpaul.org
4th Grade - A Miss Mary Flanagan   mflanagan@academyofstpaul.org
4th Grade - B Mrs. Barbara Schilling   bschilling@academyofstpaul.org
5th Grade - A Mrs. Karen Kurtz   kkurtz@academyofstpaul.org
5th Grade - B Mrs. Laura Miles   lmiles@academyofstpaul.org
6th Grade - A Mrs. Karen Flanagan   kflanagan@academyofstpaul.org
6th Grade - B Miss Ann Oxley   aoxley@academyofstpaul.org
7th Grade - A Mrs. Christine Gysin   cgysin@academyofstpaul.org
7th Grade - B Ms. Christine Ferreri   cferreri@academyofstpaul.org
8th Grade - A Mrs. Elizabeth Carroll   bcarroll@academyofstpaul.org
8th Grade - B Ms. Lindsey Krug   lkrug@academyofstpaul.org
       
Art Mrs. Theresa Gebhard   tgebhard@academyofstpaul.org
Computer Technology Mrs. Jessica Evans   jevans@academyofstpaul.org
Library Mrs. Amy Nightingale   anightingale@academyofstpaul.org
Music Mrs. Rosa Lengua   rlengua@academyofstpaul.org
Phys Ed and Health Mrs. Jane Donnelly   jdonnelly@academyofstpaul.org
       
       

 





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com